Skontaktuj się z nami!

BIALPAK Choromański Leszczyński Spółka komandytowa

Formularz kontaktowy

Martyna Kulisz

tel: 535 035 766kulisz@bialpak.pl

Małgorzata Lesiuk

tel: 508 832 578lesiuk@bialpak.pl

Joanna Żuk

tel: 533 363 318zuk@bialpak.pl

Aneta Myć

tel: 533 363 317myc@bialpak.pl

ul. Leszczynowa 1H

21-500 Biała Podlaska

pn-pt 8:00 – 16:00

tel. (83) 342 23 80

Jowita Pietruczuk

tel: 793 792 703pietruczuk@bialpak.pl

Zdzisław Karwacki

tel: 533 211 410biuro@bialpak.pl

ul. Karowa 18,

08-110 Siedlce

pn-pt 8:00 – 16:00

tel. (25) 632 10 10
tel. (25) 632 02 92

Piotr Gałach

tel: 536 500 063galach@bialpak.pl

Weronika Mątewka

tel: 577 099 110 matewka@bialpak.pl

Jarosław Bińkowski

tel: 501 142 803binkowski@bialpak.pl

Emil Grochowiec

tel: 504 085 840grochowiec@bialpak.pl

Grażyna Matwiejuk

tel: 507 072 555matwiejuk@bialpak.pl

Tomasz Hołubiec

tel: 570 905 007holubiec@bialpak.pl

Oskar Szarubka

tel: 533 363 319szarubka@bialpak.pl

Ewa Szydłowska

tel: 534 744 272szydlowska@bialpak.pl

Lucyna Krupska

tel: 510 100 349krupska@bialpak.pl

Jakub Budrewicz

tel: 513 651 896budrewicz@bialpak.pl

Bartosz Szmytko

tel: 535 320 123szmytko@bialpak.pl

Biała Podlaska

biuro@bialpak.pl
(83) 342 23 80

ul. Leszczynowa 1H
Biała Podlaska
21-500

Siedlce

siedlce@bialpak.pl
(25) 632 10 10

ul. Karowa 18
Siedlce
08-110